In the Mail

Yesterday upon our return home from a party I found two packages addressed to me on the counter. Of course, I knew what was in them, I had ordered them, but it was still extremely exciting to open them up. In the first was a pair of pink rose earrings purchased from a lovely little Etsy shop called Ingrid’s Creations. The second contained my new blue Rainbow sandals (yes, I know they’re flip-flops but apparently Rainbow doesn’t). The best part: I got them on Amazon with some of my Swagbucks gift cards. Love that site!

Related Links:

Etsy

 Ingrid’s Creations

Swagbucks

About Caroline
I am 20, a Christian, a homeschool graduate, a daughter of two and sister of five. I sew, read and photograph whatsoever things are true, honest, just, pure and lovely. To God be the glory.

4 Responses to In the Mail

  1. Ingrid says:

    What a great photo of the earrings! Thank you so much for mentioning them and my shop! 🙂

  2. Eady says:

    Cute earrings! Now you’ve got to break them in! (the shoes, that is) An old friend of mine wore hers around the house forever to do it!

  3. Eady says:

    I’m thinking about using my gift cards to buy all the Jeeves and Wooster’s. they have them all for 32. Lillian is trying to convince me by saying things like, “We never buy anything for ourselves.” We’re really missing movie night. (Then again, Lillian isn’t supposed to watch movies until she finishes her CLEP books, which will be a while. Did she tell you?)

    btw – Above wasn’t me.

Leave a Reply

