Occupation

I am here and I am quite busy.

“Methinks it is a token of healthy and gentle characteristics, when women of high thoughts and accomplishments love to sew; especially as they are never more at home with their own hearts than while so occupied.”
~Nathaniel Hawthorne, The Marble Faun, 1859

About Caroline
I am 20, a Christian, a homeschool graduate, a daughter of two and sister of five. I sew, read and photograph whatsoever things are true, honest, just, pure and lovely. To God be the glory.

3 Responses to Occupation

  1. Michaila says:

    Isn’t sewing just wonderful?

  2. Eady says:

    It looked adorable on her!

  3. Joy says:

    Caroline,
    Your new blog looks wonderful! Your pictures are beautiful!
    We are almost settled in to our new house and I can’t wait to start sewing again! I hope that I will be able to remember everthing you taught me.

    I got a blog a few weeks ago, please visit me if you have time. The address is: http://wheatinhisbarn.blogspot.com

    In HIS love,
    joy liz

Leave a Reply

