Football wasn’t all I did…

A week after my birthday I went on a trip with some really great people. A shopping kind of trip. With some great girlfriend kind of people. And some great mother kind of people. And we had a great time. Can you guess where we went? It shouldn’t be that hard. This is me we’re talkin’ about after all.

If you said “Anthropologie” you were right!

Image Credit: Cheryl

Ah, we went a few other places too. Just a few.

Image Credit: Lillian

About Caroline
I am 20, a Christian, a homeschool graduate, a daughter of two and sister of five. I sew, read and photograph whatsoever things are true, honest, just, pure and lovely. To God be the glory.

2 Responses to Football wasn’t all I did…

  1. emily says:

    haha, i love that shot with all the bags. just a few? btw, you get to change your age in your bio now. đŸ˜‰ happy birthday!

  2. Cheryl says:

    it was a great day!

Leave a Reply

