Next to the Box

My scrap box is getting rather full. When that happens projects are eminent. Small projects that I must force myself to imagine as opposed to using a pattern. It’s a creative stretch, an out of box experience. But we all need one of those once in a while.

20120212-080409.jpg

About Caroline
I am 20, a Christian, a homeschool graduate, a daughter of two and sister of five. I sew, read and photograph whatsoever things are true, honest, just, pure and lovely. To God be the glory.

Leave a Reply

